Rune Legacy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rune Legacy

This is the Rune Legacy.

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Alex is here!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Alex

Alex is here! Empty
PostSubject: Alex is here!   Alex is here! EmptyTue Jun 02, 2009 12:12 am

Hello everyone.

I'm Alex. Let's see, oh right, this is an introduction.

I'm currently fourteen years of age. My location on this beautiful planet is the United States, I won't go into detail on where exactly I live. Anyways, I'm here to tell you a little about both my regular, teenage life and my computer, internet life.

Whilst I'm not on the computer, I like doing many outdoor activities with both friends and family. However, one of my favorite things to do is play basketball. I've been playing basketball ever since I was two years old. We still have some home videos of myself playing on those little toy basketball hoops. Once I hit second grade I was invited to play with my Uncle's team in a competitive league called SoCo. Before that I played smaller leagues like the YMCA (Some of you have probably heard about it), and a league called UpWard (Some little church league). Do keep in mind that while I was in second grade I was playing against fifth graders. My basketball skills increased, we won championships, etc. Finally the team split apart and I found myself on my school's SoCo team in 7th grade. Ever since then I've been playing with them, in both SoCo and another league called Gold Crown. We've made it to the 'Final Four' in Gold Crown and placed third, I consider third in state pretty good. Basketball has been my favorite sport for my whole life and will continue to be for as long as I live. Sadly this Summer I've injured my left shoulder and have to take a couple of months off. The Physical Therapist says I 'Subflexed' it or something along those lines.